Soul Calibur VI Network Test Begins Tomorrow 9/28

For those of you that are looking forward to jumping back into the world of Soul Calibur, but just can’t wait until it’s official release on October 19th, you’ll get the chance to get your hands on it this weekend.

Starting tomorrow, September 28th, at 11 am ET/8 am PT on both Xbox One and Playstation 4, Bandai Namco will be launching an official network test that will end on Monday October 1st at 11 pm ET/8 PM PT.

The Network test is said to have somewhere around 15 playable characters in 9 arenas, with versus mode being the only playable option.

Stay tuned here for a full review of Soul Calibur VI later this month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *